Moss Stanley
 
 
Home
Moss Stanley Trio
Bios
Music
Songlist
Nitebridge
Schedule
Links

Guestbook




2015 UPCOMING GIGS
Friday, January 2 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Pier W, Lakewood, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Saturday, January 3 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Society Lounge, East Fourth Street, Cleveland, Ohio
9 PM - 12 AM
Tuesday, January 6 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Road, Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Friday, January 9 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Westwood Country Club, Rocky River, Oh
6 - 9 PM
Private
Saturday, January 10 MOSS STANLEY TRIO
Cleveland Racquet Club
6 - 9 PM
Private
Sunday, January 11 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Brecksville, Ohio
5 - 7 PM
Private
Tuesday, January 13 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Road, Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Saturday, January 17 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Pier W, Lakewood, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Tuesday, January 20 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Road, Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Friday, January 23
NITEBRIDGE (8-PIECES)
Brothers Lounge
W. 116th & Detroit, Cleveland, Ohio
9 PM - 1 AM
Saturday, January 24 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Pier W, Lakewood, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Tuesday, January 27 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Road, Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Wednesday, January 28 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Renaissance Hotel, Ohio
5 - 8 PM
Saturday, January 31 MOSS STANLEY TRIO
Landerhaven
6 - 8 PM
Private
Tuesday, February 3 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Road, Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Friday, February 6 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Pier W, Lakewood, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Tuesday, February 10 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Road, Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Saturday, February 14 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Pier W, Lakewood, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Tuesday, February 17 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Road, Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Friday, February 20 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Pier W, Lakewood, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Tuesday, February 24 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Road, Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Saturday, February 28 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Pier W, Lakewood, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Friday, March 6 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Pier W, Lakewood, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Saturday, March 7
NITEBRIDGE (8-PIECES)
Park View Nite Club, W. 58th St, Cleveland, Ohio
9 PM - 1 AM
Saturday, March 21 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Pier W, Lakewood, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Sunday, March 22 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Glenridge Country Club
12 - 3 PM
Private
Friday, March 27 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Pier W, Lakewood, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Saturday, April 4
NITEBRIDGE (6-PIECES)
Hard Rock Rocksino
10777 Northfield Rd, Northfield, Ohio
10 PM - 1 AM
Saturday, April 18
NITEBRIDGE (8/9-PIECES)
La Malfa, Mentor, Ohio
6 - 11 PM
Private
Saturday, April 25
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Groundworks Dance Co. Benefit
6 PM - 12 AM
Private
Saturday, May 2
NITEBRIDGE (6-PIECES)
House of Blues
7 - 11 PM
Private
Saturday, June 6
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Westwood Country Club, Rocky River, Ohio
6 PM - 12 AM
Private
Sunday, June 7
NITEBRIDGE (8-PIECES)
Concert, Salem, Ohio
6:30 - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 13
NITEBRIDGE (8-PIECES)
Westwood Country Club, Rocky River, Ohio
6 PM - 12 AM
Private
Sunday, June 14
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Mayfield Country Club
TBD
Private
Friday, June 19
NITEBRIDGE (8-PIECES)
Vosh Nite Club, Lakewood, Ohio
9 PM - 1 AM
Friday, June 26 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Gates Mills, Ohio
7 - 10 PM
Private
Saturday June 27
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Ariel International Center
Cleveland, Ohio
6 PM - 12 AM
Private
Saturday, July 18
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Avon Oaks Country Club
7 PM - 12:30 AM
Private
Saturday, August 1
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
New Venue (not completed) East Bank of Flats, Cleveland, Ohio
6 PM - 12 AM
Private
Saturday, August 15
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Lobby of the State Theater, Cleveland, Ohio
6 PM - 12 AM
Private
Saturday, August 22
NITEBRIDGE (8-PIECES)
Westwood Country Club, Rocky River, Ohio
6 PM - 12 AM
Private
Saturday, September 5
NITEBRIDGE (8-PIECES)
Park View Nite Club, W. 58th St, Cleveland, Ohio
9 PM - 1 AM
Friday, September 25
NITEBRIDGE (8-PIECES)
Vosh Nite Club, Lakewood, Ohio
9 PM - 1 AM
Saturday, October 10
NITEBRIDGE (6-PIECES)
The Marriott Hotel
6 PM - 12 AM
Private
Saturday, November 7
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Cleveland City Hall
6 - 11 PM
Private