Moss Stanley
 
 
Home
Moss Stanley Trio
Bios
Music
Songlist
Nitebridge
Schedule
Links

Guestbook




UPCOMING GIGS
Saturday, November 1
NITEBRIDGE (8-PIECES)
Doubletree Hotel, Cleveland, Ohio
6 PM - 12 AM -
Private
Tuesday, November 4 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Rd., Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Wednesday, November 5 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Sunbeam Holiday Boutique Benefit
The Country Club
6 - 9 PM
Private
Thursday, November 6 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Westwood Country Club
4 - 7 PM
Private
Friday, November 7 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Pier W
Lakewood, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Saturday, November 8 MOSS STANLEY PIANO with NORINE
Bodega
Coventry Rd., Cleveland Hts., Ohio
8 - 11 PM
Tuesday, November 11 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Rd., Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Thursday, November 13 MOSS STANLEY PIANO with NORINE
Club Isabella
Murray Hill, Cleveland, Ohio
6:30 - 9:30 PM
Friday, November 14 MOSS STANLEY TRIO
The Union Club, Cleveland, Ohio
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Private
Saturday, November 15
NITEBRIDGE (8-PIECES)
Gambitta Party Center,
6 PM - 12 AM -
Private
Tuesday, November 18 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Rd., Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Thursday, November 20 MOSS STANLEY TRIO
Morgan Impact Awards
NEOMED, Rootstown, Ohio
6 - 9 PM
Friday, November 21 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Pier W
Lakewood, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Saturday, November 22
NITEBRIDGE (7/8-PIECES)
Parkview NiteClub
W. 58 St., Cleveland, Ohio
9 PM - 1 AM
Tuesday, November 25 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Rd., Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Friday, November 28 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Westwood Country Club, Rocky River, Oh
6 - 9 PM
Private
Saturday, November 29 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Westwood Country Club, Rocky River, Oh
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Private
Tuesday, December 2 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Rd., Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Wednesday, December 3 MOSS STANLEY QUARTET
Union Club
Cleveland, Ohio
5:30 - 8:30 PM
Private
Friday, December 5 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Pier W
Lakewood, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Saturday, December 6
NITEBRIDGE (6-PIECES)
Nighttown, Cleveland Hts., Ohio
7 - 11 PM
Private
Sunday, December 7 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Shaker Hts., Ohio
6 - 10 PM
Private
Tuesday, December 9 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Rd., Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Thursday, December 11 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Gates Mills., Ohio
6 - 9 PM
Private
Friday, December 12
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Lockkeepers, Valley View, Ohio
6 - 11 PM
Private
Saturday, December 13
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
6:30 - 10:30 PM
Private
Tuesday, December 16 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Rd., Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Wednesday, December 17
NITEBRIDGE (5-PIECES)
Pickwick & Frolic
East Fourth St., Cleveland, Ohio
5:30 - 7:30 PM
Private
Friday, December 19 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Society Lounge
East Fourth Street, Cleveland, Ohio
9 PM - 12 AM
Saturday, December 20 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Pier W
Lakewood, Ohio
7 - 10 PM
Sunday, December 21 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Westwood Country Club, Rocky River, Oh
11 AM - 2 PM
Private
Tuesday, December 23 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Rd., Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Wednesday, December 24 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Shaker Hts., Ohio
5 - 9 PM
Private
Friday, December 26 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Westwood Country Club, Rocky River, Oh
6 - 9 PM
Private
Saturday, December 27 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Pier W
Lakewood, Ohio
7 - 10 PM
Monday, December 29
NITEBRIDGE (5-PIECES)
Pickwick & Frolic
East Fourth St., Cleveland, Ohio
6 - 10 PM
Private
Wednesday, December 31 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Northfield Village Rehabilitation
2 - 3 PM
Private
NEW YEAR'S EVE
Wednesday, December 31
NITEBRIDGE (5-PIECES)
Pickwick & Frolic
East Fourth St., Cleveland, Ohio
10 PM - 2 AM
Friday, January 9, 2015 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Westwood Country Club, Rocky River, Oh
6 - 9 PM
Private
Friday, January 30 MOSS STANLEY TRIO with ACE CHASE
Western Reserve Masonic Community
2 - 3 PM
Private
Saturday, March 7, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (8-PIECES)
Park View Nite Club, W. 58th St, Cleveland, Ohio
9 PM - 1 AM
Saturday, April 18, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (8/9-PIECES)
La Malfa, Mentor, Ohio
6 - 11 PM
Private
Saturday, April 25, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Groundworks Dance Co. Benefit
6 PM - 12 AM
Private
Saturday, May 2, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (6-PIECES)
House of Blues
7 - 11 PM
Private
Friday, May 8, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (8-PIECES)
Vosh Nite Club, Lakewood, Ohio
9 PM - 1 AM
Saturday, June 6, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Westwood Country Club, Rocky River, Ohio
6 PM - 12 AM
Private
Sunday, June 7, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (8-PIECES)
Concert, Salem, Ohio
6:30 - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (8-PIECES)
Westwood Country Club, Rocky River, Ohio
6 PM - 12 AM
Private
Sunday, June 14, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Mayfield Country Club
TBD
Private
Friday, June 26, 2015 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Gates Mills, Oh
7 - 10 PM
Private
Saturday June 27, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Ariel International Center
Cleveland, Ohio
6 PM - 12 AM
Private
Saturday, July 18, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Avon Oaks Country Club
7 PM - 12:30 AM
Private
Saturday, August 1, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
New Venue (not completed) East Bank of Flats, Cleveland, Ohio
6 PM - 12 AM
Private
Saturday, August 15, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Lobby of the State Theater, Cleveland, Ohio
6 PM - 12 AM
Private
Saturday, August 22, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (8-PIECES)
Westwood Country Club, Rocky River, Ohio
6 PM - 12 AM
Private
Saturday, September 5, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (8-PIECES)
Park View Nite Club, W. 58th St, Cleveland, Ohio
9 PM - 1 AM
Friday, September 25, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (8-PIECES)
Vosh Nite Club, Lakewood, Ohio
9 PM - 1 AM
Saturday, October 10, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (6-PIECES)
The Marriott Hotel
6 PM - 12 AM
Private
Saturday, November 7, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Cleveland City Hall
6 - 11 PM
Private