Moss Stanley
 
 
Home
Moss Stanley Trio
Bios
Music
Songlist
Nitebridge
Schedule
Links

Guestbook




UPCOMING GIGS
Tuesday, September 2 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Rd., Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Wednesday, September 3 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Cleveland Clinic High Tea
2:30 - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 3 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
The Music Box
West Bank of the Flats (next to Shooters)
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 6
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Red Cross Ball, Renaissance Hotel, Cleveland, Ohio
6 - 11 PM
Private
Tuesday, September 9 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Rd., Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Friday, September 12 MOSS STANLEY PIANO with ACE CHASE
Society Lounge, East Fourth St., Cleveland, Ohio
9 PM - 12 AM
Saturday, September 13 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Science Center Wedding
5 - 6 PM
Private
Saturday, September 13 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Pier W
Lakewood, Ohio
7 - 10 PM
Tuesday, September 16
NITEBRIDGE (11-PIECES)
Westin Hotel, W. 9th St., Cleveland, Ohio
8 PM - 12 AM
Private
Thursday, September 18 MOSS STANLEY TRIO
Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District Awards Banquet
at the Cleveland Museum of Art
5:30 - 9 PM
Friday, September 19
NITEBRIDGE (8-PIECES)
SoSerene, Wapakoneta, Ohio
6 PM - 12 AM
Private
Saturday, September 20
NITEBRIDGE (12-PIECES)
The Country Club, Pepper Pike, Ohio
5 PM - 12 AM
Private
Tuesday, September 23 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Rd., Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Friday, September 26
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Brothers Lounge, W. 116 & Detroit, Cleveland, Ohio
9 PM - 1 AM
Sunday, September 28
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Shoreby Club, Bratenahl, Ohio
1 - 6 PM
Private
Tuesday, September 30 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Rd., Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Tuesday, October 7 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Rd., Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Saturday, October 11
NITEBRIDGE (8/9-PIECES)
Marriott at the Key Center, Cleveland, Ohio
5:30 - 11:30 PM
Private
Tuesday, October 14 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Rd., Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Saturday, October 18
NITEBRIDGE (8-PIECES)
78th St. Studio, Cleveland, Ohio
5 - 11 PM -
Private
Tuesday, October 21 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Rd., Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Friday, October 24
NITEBRIDGE (6-PIECES)
Renaissance Hotel
Cleveland, Ohio
8 AM - 5 PM
Private
Saturday, October 25
NITEBRIDGE (6-PIECES)
Renaissance Hotel
Cleveland, Ohio
8 AM - 5 PM
Private
Tuesday, October 28 MOSS STANLEY DUO
Don's Pomeroy House
13664 Pearl Rd., Strongsville, Ohio
6:30 - 10 PM
Wednesday, October 29 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Northfield Village Rehabilitation
4 - 5 PM
Private
Saturday, November 1
NITEBRIDGE (8-PIECES)
Doubletree Hotel, Cleveland, Ohio
6 PM - 12 AM -
Private
Friday, November 14 MOSS STANLEY TRIO
The Union Club, Cleveland, Ohio
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Private
Saturday, November 15
NITEBRIDGE (8-PIECES)
Gambitta Party Center,
6 PM - 12 AM -
Private
Saturday, November 22
NITEBRIDGE (7/8-PIECES)
Parkview NiteClub
W. 58 St., Cleveland, Ohio
9 PM - 1 AM
Friday, November 28 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Westwood Country Club, Rocky River, Oh
6 - 9 PM
Private
Saturday, November 29
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Vosh Night Club
1414 Riverside Dr., Lakewood, Ohio
9 PM - 1 AM
Friday, December 6 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Westwood Country Club, Rocky River, Oh
6 - 9 PM
Private
Friday, December 12
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Lockkeepers, Valley View, Ohio
6 - 11 PM
Private
Saturday, December 13
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
6:30 - 10:30 PM
Private
Sunday, December 21 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Westwood Country Club, Rocky River, Oh
11 AM - 2 PM
Private
Wednesday, December 31 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Northfield Village Rehabilitation
TBD
Private
Friday, January 9, 2015 MOSS STANLEY PIANO
Westwood Country Club, Rocky River, Oh
6 - 9 PM
Private
Saturday, April 18, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (8/9-PIECES)
La Malfa, Mentor, Ohio
6 - 11 PM
Private
Saturday, April 25, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Groundworks Dance Co. Benefit
6 PM - 12 AM
Private
Saturday, May 2, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (6-PIECES)
House of Blues
7 - 11 PM
Private
Saturday, June 13, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (8-PIECES)
Westwood Country Club, Rocky River, Ohio
6 PM - 12 AM
Private
Friday, June 26, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (8-PIECES)
Concert, Salem, Ohio
6:30 - 9:30 PM
Friday, June 26, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Ariel International Center
Cleveland, Ohio
6 PM - 12 AM
Private
Saturday, July 18, 2015
NITEBRIDGE (9-PIECES)
Avon Oaks Country Club
7 PM - 12:30 AM
Private